Current time in Ovidiopol

Find out how much time is in Ovidiopol (Ukraine) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:3242AM
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ovidiopol
Country:
Ukraine
Coordinates:
46.2667°, 30.4333°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Kiev

Sunrise and Sunset in Ovidiopol

Sunrise
5:58 a.m.
Sunset
8:06 p.m.
Day length
14:07:14

Night length in Ovidiopol

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:43 p.m.
Moon set
5:35 a.m.

Time difference

Ovidiopol
00:32:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
7 hours
07:32:42 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Ovidiopol
00:32:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-1 hours
23:32:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Ovidiopol
00:32:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-1 hours
23:32:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Blantyre
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Ovidiopol
00:32:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
9 hours
09:32:42 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:32:42 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ovidiopol:
00:32:42 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ovidiopol on the world map

Time in other cities Ukraine

00:32:42 AM
00:32:42 AM
00:32:42 AM
00:32:42 AM
00:32:42 AM
00:32:42 AM
00:32:42 AM
00:32:42 AM
00:32:42 AM
00:32:42 AM
00:32:42 AM
00:32:42 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:32:42 AM
17:32:42 AM
20:32:42 AM
16:32:42 AM
09:32:42 AM
01:32:42 AM