Current time in Abu Dhabi

Find out how much time is in Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:0206AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Abu Dhabi
Country:
United Arab Emirates
Coordinates:
24.4667°, 54.3667°
Time zones:
UTC+04:00
Time zones:
Asia/Dubai

Sunrise and Sunset in Abu Dhabi

Sunrise
6:15 a.m.
Sunset
6:38 p.m.
Day length
12:22:51

Night length in Abu Dhabi

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
6:57 a.m.
Moon set
9 p.m.

Time difference

Abu Dhabi
07:02:06 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
2 hours
09:32:06 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Abu Dhabi
07:02:06 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-4 hours
03:02:06 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Abu Dhabi
07:02:06 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-2 hours
05:02:06 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Abu Dhabi
07:02:06 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-1 hours
06:02:06 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:02:06 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Abu Dhabi:
07:02:06 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Abu Dhabi on the world map

Time in other cities United Arab Emirates

07:02:06 AM
07:02:06 AM
07:02:06 AM
07:02:06 AM
07:02:06 AM
07:02:06 AM
07:02:06 AM
07:02:06 AM
07:02:06 AM
07:02:06 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:02:06 AM
06:02:06 AM
05:02:06 AM
14:02:06 AM
05:02:06 AM
05:02:06 AM