Current time in Andover

Find out how much time is in Andover (United Kingdom) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:1422AM
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Andover
Country:
United Kingdom
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/London

Time difference

Andover
04:14:22 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-5 hours
23:14:22 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Andover
04:14:22 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-11 hours
17:14:22 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Andover
04:14:22 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
11 hours
15:14:22 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Andover
04:14:22 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
10 hours
14:14:22 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:14:22 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Andover:
04:14:22 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities United Kingdom

04:14:22 AM
04:14:22 AM
04:14:22 AM
04:14:22 AM
04:14:22 AM
04:14:22 AM
04:14:22 AM
04:14:22 AM
04:14:22 AM
04:14:22 AM
04:14:22 AM
04:14:22 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:14:22 AM
14:14:22 AM
05:14:22 AM
14:14:22 AM
10:14:22 AM
06:14:22 AM