Current time in Aylesbury

Find out how much time is in Aylesbury (United Kingdom) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:0117AM
Monday, June 1, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aylesbury
Country:
United Kingdom
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/London

Time difference

Aylesbury
14:01:17 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, June 1, 2020
0 hours
14:01:17 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Monday, June 1, 2020
Aylesbury
14:01:17 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, June 1, 2020
1 hours
15:01:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Monday, June 1, 2020
Aylesbury
14:01:17 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, June 1, 2020
-5 hours
09:01:17 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Monday, June 1, 2020
Aylesbury
14:01:17 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, June 1, 2020
-4 hours
10:01:17 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Monday, June 1, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:01:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aylesbury:
14:01:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities United Kingdom

14:01:17 AM
14:01:17 AM
14:01:17 AM
14:01:17 AM
14:01:17 AM
14:01:17 AM
14:01:17 AM
14:01:17 AM
14:01:17 AM
14:01:17 AM
14:01:17 AM
14:01:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:01:17 AM
16:01:17 AM
15:01:17 AM
12:01:17 AM
07:01:17 AM
21:01:17 AM