Current time in Ballymena

Find out how much time is in Ballymena (United Kingdom) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:3922AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ballymena
Country:
United Kingdom
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/London

Time difference

Ballymena
16:39:22 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
2 hours
18:39:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Ballymena
16:39:22 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
2 hours
18:39:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Ballymena
16:39:22 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-7 hours
09:39:22 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Ballymena
16:39:22 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-6 hours
10:39:22 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:39:22 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ballymena:
16:39:22 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities United Kingdom

16:39:22 AM
16:39:22 AM
16:39:22 AM
16:39:22 AM
16:39:22 AM
16:39:22 AM
16:39:22 AM
16:39:22 AM
16:39:22 AM
16:39:22 AM
16:39:22 AM
16:39:22 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:39:22 AM
16:39:22 AM
02:39:22 AM
22:39:23 AM
02:39:23 AM
17:39:23 AM