Current time in London

Find out how much time is in London (United Kingdom) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:5858AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city London
Country:
United Kingdom
Coordinates:
52.5333°, -1.6500°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/London

Sunrise and Sunset in London

Sunrise
5:10 a.m.
Sunset
9:15 p.m.
Day length
16:05:17

Night length in London

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:51 p.m.
Moon set
9:54 a.m.

Time difference

London
19:58:58 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, July 22, 2019
1 hours
20:58:58 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Windhoek
Monday, July 22, 2019
London
19:58:58 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, July 22, 2019
-5 hours
14:58:58 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Monday, July 22, 2019
London
19:58:58 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, July 22, 2019
5 hours
00:58:58 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
London
19:58:58 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, July 22, 2019
2 hours
21:58:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:58:58 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in London:
19:58:58 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

London on the world map

Time in other cities United Kingdom

19:58:58 AM
19:58:58 AM
19:58:58 AM
19:58:58 AM
19:58:58 AM
19:58:58 AM
19:58:58 AM
19:58:58 AM
19:58:58 AM
19:58:58 AM
19:58:58 AM
19:58:58 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:58:58 AM
13:58:58 AM
19:58:58 AM
13:58:58 AM
16:58:58 AM
20:58:58 AM