Current time in Charlotte Amalie

Find out how much time is in Charlotte Amalie (United States Virgin Islands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:5805AM
Monday, March 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Charlotte Amalie
Country:
United States Virgin Islands
Coordinates:
18.3311°, -64.8952°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Iqaluit

Sunrise and Sunset in Charlotte Amalie

Sunrise
6:14 a.m.
Sunset
6:32 p.m.
Day length
12:18:20

Night length in Charlotte Amalie

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
2:32 p.m.
Moon set
3:08 a.m.

Time difference

Charlotte Amalie
22:58:05 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Monday, March 30, 2020
6 hours
04:58:05 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Charlotte Amalie
22:58:05 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Monday, March 30, 2020
10 hours
08:58:05 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Charlotte Amalie
22:58:05 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Monday, March 30, 2020
7 hours
05:58:05 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Charlotte Amalie
22:58:05 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Monday, March 30, 2020
0 hours
22:58:05 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:58:05 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Charlotte Amalie:
22:58:05 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Charlotte Amalie on the world map

Time in other cities United States Virgin Islands

22:58:05 AM
22:58:05 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:58:05 AM
04:58:05 AM
12:58:05 AM
02:58:05 AM
10:58:05 AM
20:58:05 AM