Current time in Montevideo

Find out how much time is in Montevideo (Uruguay) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:1116AM
Monday, June 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Montevideo
Country:
Uruguay
Coordinates:
-34.7811°, -56.0533°
Time zones:
UTC-03:00
Time zones:
America/Montevideo

Sunrise and Sunset in Montevideo

Sunrise
7:50 a.m.
Sunset
5:39 p.m.
Day length
9:49:35

Night length in Montevideo

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:16 p.m.
Moon set
10:59 a.m.

Time difference

Montevideo
16:11:16 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Monday, June 17, 2019
15 hours
07:11:16 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Montevideo
16:11:16 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Monday, June 17, 2019
14 hours
06:11:16 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Montevideo
16:11:16 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Monday, June 17, 2019
5 hours
21:11:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Monday, June 17, 2019
Montevideo
16:11:16 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Monday, June 17, 2019
6 hours
22:11:16 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:11:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Montevideo:
16:11:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Montevideo on the world map

Time in other cities Uruguay

16:11:16 AM
16:11:16 AM
16:11:16 AM
16:11:16 AM
16:11:16 AM
16:11:16 AM
16:11:16 AM
16:11:16 AM
16:11:16 AM
16:11:16 AM
16:11:16 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:11:16 AM
21:11:16 AM
18:11:16 AM
05:11:16 AM
01:11:16 AM
16:11:16 AM