Current time in Abilene

Find out how much time is in Abilene (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:1521AM
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Abilene
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
39.0279°, -97.2213°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Sunrise and Sunset in Abilene

Sunrise
7:16 a.m.
Sunset
7:26 p.m.
Day length
12:09:23

Night length in Abilene

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:58 a.m.
Moon set
9:27 p.m.

Time difference

Abilene
13:15:21 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
2 hours
15:15:21 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Abilene
13:15:21 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
7 hours
20:15:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Abilene
13:15:21 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
5 hours
18:15:21 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Abilene
13:15:21 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
7 hours
20:15:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:15:21 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Abilene:
13:15:21 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Abilene on the world map

Time in other cities USA

13:15:21 AM
13:15:21 AM
11:15:21 AM
12:15:21 AM
12:15:21 AM
13:15:21 AM
13:15:21 AM
13:15:21 AM
14:15:21 AM
14:15:21 AM
13:15:21 AM
13:15:21 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:15:21 AM
12:15:21 AM
02:15:21 AM
21:15:21 AM
20:15:21 AM
00:15:21 AM