Current time in Alexandria

Find out how much time is in Alexandria (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:5411AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alexandria
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
38.8177°, -77.1527°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Alexandria

Sunrise
6:55 a.m.
Sunset
7:07 p.m.
Day length
12:11:51

Night length in Alexandria

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
3:52 a.m.
Moon set
7:06 p.m.

Time difference

Alexandria
10:54:11 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
6 hours
16:54:11 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Alexandria
10:54:11 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
4 hours
14:54:11 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Alexandria
10:54:11 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
7 hours
17:54:11 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Alexandria
10:54:11 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
6 hours
16:54:11 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:54:11 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alexandria:
10:54:11 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alexandria on the world map

Time in other cities USA

08:54:11 AM
10:54:11 AM
09:54:11 AM
07:54:11 AM
07:54:11 AM
10:54:11 AM
09:54:11 AM
10:54:11 AM
10:54:11 AM
09:54:11 AM
09:54:11 AM
10:54:11 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:24:11 AM
04:54:11 AM
17:54:11 AM
00:54:11 AM
21:54:11 AM
10:54:11 AM