Current time in Allentown

Find out how much time is in Allentown (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:1732AM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Allentown
Country:
USA
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Time difference

Allentown
21:17:32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6 hours
03:17:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Allentown
21:17:32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7 hours
04:17:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Allentown
21:17:32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
5 hours
02:17:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Allentown
21:17:32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
1 hours
22:17:32 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:17:32 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Allentown:
21:17:32 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities USA

20:17:32 AM
18:17:32 AM
21:17:32 AM
18:17:32 AM
21:17:32 AM
18:17:32 AM
20:17:32 AM
20:17:32 AM
20:17:32 AM
20:17:32 AM
21:17:32 AM
20:17:32 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:17:32 AM
21:17:32 AM
13:17:32 AM
01:17:32 AM
03:17:32 AM
01:17:32 AM