Current time in Amherst

Find out how much time is in Amherst (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:0444AM
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Amherst
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
37.6357°, -79.0982°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Amherst

Sunrise
6:59 a.m.
Sunset
7:22 p.m.
Day length
12:23:34

Night length in Amherst

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
12:59 a.m.
Moon set
1:59 p.m.

Time difference

Amherst
03:04:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-1 hours
02:04:44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Amherst
03:04:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
7 hours
10:04:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Amherst
03:04:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
7 hours
10:04:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Amherst
03:04:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
6 hours
09:04:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:04:45 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Amherst:
03:04:45 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Amherst on the world map

Time in other cities USA

03:04:45 AM
00:04:45 AM
02:04:45 AM
02:04:45 AM
02:04:45 AM
02:04:45 AM
03:04:45 AM
02:04:45 AM
02:04:45 AM
02:04:45 AM
02:04:45 AM
03:04:45 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:04:45 AM
09:04:45 AM
06:04:45 AM
09:04:45 AM
09:04:45 AM
08:04:45 AM