Current time in Athens

Find out how much time is in Athens (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:1719AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Athens
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
41.0551°, -86.1254°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Indiana/Petersburg

Sunrise and Sunset in Athens

Sunrise
6:19 a.m.
Sunset
9:03 p.m.
Day length
14:43:31

Night length in Athens

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:47 a.m.
Moon set
2:28 p.m.

Time difference

Athens
21:17:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6 hours
03:17:19 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Friday, May 24, 2019
Athens
21:17:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7 hours
04:17:19 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Friday, May 24, 2019
Athens
21:17:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Thursday, May 23, 2019
10 hours
07:47:19 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Friday, May 24, 2019
Athens
21:17:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Thursday, May 23, 2019
14 hours
11:17:19 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:17:19 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Athens:
21:17:19 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Athens on the world map

Time in other cities USA

18:17:19 AM
21:17:19 AM
20:17:19 AM
21:17:19 AM
21:17:19 AM
21:17:19 AM
21:17:19 AM
21:17:19 AM
21:17:19 AM
20:17:19 AM
18:17:19 AM
18:17:19 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:17:19 AM
21:17:19 AM
08:17:19 AM
03:17:19 AM
21:17:19 AM
03:17:19 AM