Current time in Baldwin Park

Find out how much time is in Baldwin Park (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:0542AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baldwin Park
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
34.0964°, -117.9668°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Baldwin Park

Sunrise
5:51 a.m.
Sunset
8:04 p.m.
Day length
14:12:20

Night length in Baldwin Park

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:28 a.m.
Moon set
12:42 p.m.

Time difference

Baldwin Park
16:05:42 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
9 hours
01:05:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Baldwin Park
16:05:42 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
15 hours
07:05:42 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Baldwin Park
16:05:42 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
9 hours
01:05:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Baldwin Park
16:05:42 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
4 hours
20:05:42 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:05:42 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baldwin Park:
16:05:42 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Baldwin Park on the world map

Time in other cities USA

19:05:42 AM
19:05:42 AM
16:05:42 AM
18:05:42 AM
19:05:42 AM
18:05:42 AM
19:05:42 AM
19:05:42 AM
18:05:42 AM
16:05:42 AM
18:05:42 AM
18:05:42 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:05:42 AM
04:05:42 AM
02:05:42 AM
23:05:42 AM
20:05:42 AM
09:05:42 AM