Current time in Baltimore

Find out how much time is in Baltimore (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:4339AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baltimore
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
39.8619°, -82.6109°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Baltimore

Sunrise
6:19 a.m.
Sunset
8:54 p.m.
Day length
14:34:16

Night length in Baltimore

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:51 a.m.
Moon set
3:40 p.m.

Time difference

Baltimore
10:43:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 22, 2019
12 hours
22:43:39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Monday, July 22, 2019
Baltimore
10:43:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 22, 2019
5 hours
15:43:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Monday, July 22, 2019
Baltimore
10:43:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 22, 2019
7 hours
17:43:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Monday, July 22, 2019
Baltimore
10:43:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 22, 2019
-2 hours
08:43:39 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:43:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baltimore:
10:43:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Baltimore on the world map

Time in other cities USA

10:43:40 AM
08:43:40 AM
07:43:40 AM
09:43:40 AM
10:43:40 AM
09:43:40 AM
09:43:40 AM
07:43:40 AM
09:43:40 AM
10:43:40 AM
09:43:40 AM
07:43:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:43:40 AM
17:43:40 AM
15:43:40 AM
17:43:40 AM
18:43:40 AM
10:43:40 AM