Current time in Bellevue

Find out how much time is in Bellevue (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:4433AM
Friday, Nov. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bellevue
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
43.3900°, -114.2440°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Boise

Sunrise and Sunset in Bellevue

Sunrise
7:39 a.m.
Sunset
5:06 p.m.
Day length
9:27:17

Night length in Bellevue

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
9:54 a.m.
Moon set
10:24 p.m.

Time difference

Bellevue
19:44:33 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Boise
Friday, Nov. 22, 2019
10 hours
05:44:33 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
Bellevue
19:44:33 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Boise
Friday, Nov. 22, 2019
15 hours
10:44:33 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
Bellevue
19:44:33 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Boise
Friday, Nov. 22, 2019
10 hours
05:44:33 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
Bellevue
19:44:33 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Boise
Friday, Nov. 22, 2019
10 hours
05:44:33 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:44:33 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bellevue:
19:44:33 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bellevue on the world map

Time in other cities USA

21:44:33 AM
18:44:33 AM
20:44:33 AM
19:44:33 AM
18:44:33 AM
21:44:33 AM
21:44:33 AM
20:44:33 AM
19:44:33 AM
19:44:33 AM
21:44:33 AM
19:44:33 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:44:33 AM
04:44:33 AM
09:44:33 AM
18:44:33 AM
04:44:33 AM
02:44:33 AM