Current time in Bend

Find out how much time is in Bend (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:5521AM
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bend
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
44.0744°, -121.2574°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Bend

Sunrise
5:22 a.m.
Sunset
8:45 p.m.
Day length
15:22:56

Night length in Bend

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:04 a.m.
Moon set
1:16 p.m.

Time difference

Bend
18:55:21 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 6, 2020
8 hours
02:55:21 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Bend
18:55:21 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-1 hours
17:55:21 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Bend
18:55:21 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 6, 2020
7 hours
01:55:21 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Bend
18:55:21 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 6, 2020
15 hours
09:55:21 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:55:21 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bend:
18:55:21 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bend on the world map

Time in other cities USA

21:55:21 AM
21:55:21 AM
21:55:21 AM
20:55:21 AM
21:55:21 AM
20:55:21 AM
20:55:21 AM
21:55:21 AM
21:55:21 AM
21:55:21 AM
20:55:21 AM
18:55:21 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:55:21 AM
09:55:21 AM
03:55:21 AM
21:55:21 AM
03:55:21 AM
20:55:21 AM