Current time in Bethlehem

Find out how much time is in Bethlehem (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:2122AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bethlehem
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
38.5470°, -85.4161°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Indiana/Petersburg

Sunrise and Sunset in Bethlehem

Sunrise
6:23 a.m.
Sunset
8:53 p.m.
Day length
14:29:32

Night length in Bethlehem

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:37 a.m.
Moon set
2:32 p.m.

Time difference

Bethlehem
21:21:22 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Thursday, May 23, 2019
0 hours
21:21:22 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Bethlehem
21:21:22 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6 hours
03:21:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Friday, May 24, 2019
Bethlehem
21:21:22 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7 hours
04:21:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Friday, May 24, 2019
Bethlehem
21:21:22 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7 hours
04:21:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:21:22 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bethlehem:
21:21:22 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bethlehem on the world map

Time in other cities USA

21:21:22 AM
21:21:22 AM
21:21:22 AM
18:21:22 AM
20:21:22 AM
18:21:22 AM
18:21:22 AM
18:21:22 AM
20:21:22 AM
18:21:22 AM
18:21:22 AM
20:21:22 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:21:22 AM
21:21:22 AM
04:21:22 AM
22:21:22 AM
21:21:22 AM
03:21:22 AM