Current time in Birmingham

Find out how much time is in Birmingham (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:0702AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Birmingham
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
33.4468°, -86.7404°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Sunrise and Sunset in Birmingham

Sunrise
6:55 a.m.
Sunset
6:07 p.m.
Day length
11:11:52

Night length in Birmingham

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
4:33 a.m.
Moon set
7:12 p.m.

Time difference

Birmingham
08:07:02 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
7 hours
15:07:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Birmingham
08:07:02 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
7 hours
15:07:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Birmingham
08:07:02 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
1 hours
09:07:02 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Birmingham
08:07:02 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
13 hours
21:07:02 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:07:02 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Birmingham:
08:07:02 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Birmingham on the world map

Time in other cities USA

06:07:02 AM
08:07:02 AM
08:07:02 AM
08:07:02 AM
09:07:02 AM
08:07:02 AM
09:07:02 AM
06:07:02 AM
05:07:02 AM
08:07:02 AM
09:07:02 AM
08:07:02 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:07:02 AM
20:07:02 AM
22:07:02 AM
09:07:02 AM
12:07:02 AM
16:07:02 AM