Current time in Boca Raton

Find out how much time is in Boca Raton (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:0732AM
Monday, May 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Boca Raton
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
26.4095°, -80.0942°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Boca Raton

Sunrise
6:31 a.m.
Sunset
8:02 p.m.
Day length
13:30:46

Night length in Boca Raton

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:06 a.m.
Moon set
12:06 p.m.

Time difference

Boca Raton
01:07:32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, May 20, 2019
4 hours
05:07:32 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Monday, May 20, 2019
Boca Raton
01:07:32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, May 20, 2019
6 hours
07:07:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Monday, May 20, 2019
Boca Raton
01:07:32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, May 20, 2019
6 hours
07:07:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Monday, May 20, 2019
Boca Raton
01:07:32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, May 20, 2019
9 hours
10:07:32 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:07:32 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Boca Raton:
01:07:32 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Boca Raton on the world map

Time in other cities USA

22:07:32 AM
00:07:32 AM
01:07:32 AM
22:07:32 AM
01:07:32 AM
01:07:32 AM
00:07:32 AM
00:07:32 AM
00:07:32 AM
01:07:32 AM
00:07:32 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:07:32 AM
07:07:32 AM
08:07:32 AM
08:07:32 AM
07:07:32 AM
14:07:32 AM