Current time in Boise

Find out how much time is in Boise (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:0828AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Boise
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
43.5610°, -116.2135°
Time zones:
UTC-06:00
Time zones:
America/Boise

Sunrise and Sunset in Boise

Sunrise
8:05 a.m.
Sunset
6:53 p.m.
Day length
10:48:11

Night length in Boise

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
6:06 a.m.
Moon set
9:42 p.m.

Time difference

Boise
07:08:28 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Boise
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
8 hours
15:08:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Boise
07:08:28 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Boise
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
8 hours
15:08:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Boise
07:08:28 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Boise
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
14 hours
21:08:28 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Boise
07:08:28 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Boise
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
18 hours
01:08:28 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:08:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Boise:
07:08:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Boise on the world map

Time in other cities USA

09:08:28 AM
06:08:28 AM
06:08:28 AM
06:08:28 AM
09:08:28 AM
07:08:28 AM
08:08:28 AM
07:08:28 AM
06:08:28 AM
09:08:28 AM
09:08:28 AM
08:08:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:08:28 AM
09:08:28 AM
14:08:28 AM
15:08:28 AM
16:08:28 AM
21:08:28 AM