Current time in Boulder

Find out how much time is in Boulder (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:2021AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Boulder
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
46.1766°, -111.9930°
Time zones:
UTC-06:00
Time zones:
America/Boise

Sunrise and Sunset in Boulder

Sunrise
5:46 a.m.
Sunset
9:02 p.m.
Day length
15:16:25

Night length in Boulder

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:51 a.m.
Moon set
3:59 p.m.

Time difference

Boulder
19:20:21 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Boise
Thursday, May 23, 2019
5 hours
00:20:21 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Friday, May 24, 2019
Boulder
19:20:21 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Boise
Thursday, May 23, 2019
10 hours
05:50:21 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Friday, May 24, 2019
Boulder
19:20:21 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Boise
Thursday, May 23, 2019
13 hours
08:20:21 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Friday, May 24, 2019
Boulder
19:20:21 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Boise
Thursday, May 23, 2019
9 hours
04:20:21 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:20:21 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Boulder:
19:20:21 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Boulder on the world map

Time in other cities USA

20:20:21 AM
18:20:21 AM
21:20:21 AM
20:20:21 AM
20:20:21 AM
20:20:21 AM
21:20:21 AM
20:20:21 AM
18:20:21 AM
20:20:21 AM
18:20:21 AM
20:20:21 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:20:21 AM
02:20:21 AM
21:20:21 AM
06:20:21 AM
12:20:21 AM
21:20:21 AM