Current time in Bridgeport

Find out how much time is in Bridgeport (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:3646AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bridgeport
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
43.1615°, -75.9480°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Bridgeport

Sunrise
7:23 a.m.
Sunset
6:13 p.m.
Day length
10:49:15

Night length in Bridgeport

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
3:19 a.m.
Moon set
6:54 p.m.

Time difference

Bridgeport
09:36:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
0 hours
09:36:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Bridgeport
09:36:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
6 hours
15:36:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Bridgeport
09:36:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-1 hours
08:36:46 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Bridgeport
09:36:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
1 hours
10:36:46 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:36:46 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bridgeport:
09:36:46 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bridgeport on the world map

Time in other cities USA

08:36:46 AM
06:36:46 AM
06:36:46 AM
09:36:46 AM
06:36:46 AM
09:36:46 AM
08:36:46 AM
08:36:46 AM
09:36:46 AM
06:36:46 AM
08:36:46 AM
08:36:46 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:36:46 AM
09:36:46 AM
15:36:46 AM
17:36:46 AM
09:36:46 AM
16:36:46 AM