Current time in Cambridge

Find out how much time is in Cambridge (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:5828AM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Cambridge
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
42.3700°, -71.0812°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Cambridge

Sunrise
5:13 a.m.
Sunset
8:09 p.m.
Day length
14:55:51

Night length in Cambridge

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
12:18 p.m.
Moon set
3:10 a.m.

Time difference

Cambridge
09:58:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
9 hours
18:58:28 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Cambridge
09:58:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
-2 hours
07:58:28 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Cambridge
09:58:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
6 hours
15:58:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Cambridge
09:58:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
17 hours
02:58:28 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:58:29 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Cambridge:
09:58:29 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Cambridge on the world map

Time in other cities USA

06:58:29 AM
08:58:29 AM
06:58:29 AM
06:58:29 AM
09:58:29 AM
08:58:29 AM
09:58:29 AM
06:58:29 AM
08:58:29 AM
08:58:29 AM
09:58:29 AM
06:58:29 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:58:29 AM
16:58:29 AM
13:58:29 AM
09:58:29 AM
08:58:29 AM
13:58:29 AM