Current time in Canton

Find out how much time is in Canton (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:3907AM
Monday, July 15, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Canton
Country:
USA
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Time difference

Canton
22:39:07 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 15, 2019
5 hours
03:39:07 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Canton
22:39:07 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 15, 2019
12 hours
10:39:07 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Canton
22:39:07 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 15, 2019
6 hours
04:39:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Canton
22:39:07 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 15, 2019
10 hours
08:39:07 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:39:07 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Canton:
22:39:07 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities USA

22:39:07 AM
19:39:07 AM
19:39:07 AM
22:39:07 AM
22:39:07 AM
21:39:07 AM
22:39:07 AM
21:39:07 AM
22:39:07 AM
22:39:07 AM
21:39:07 AM
20:39:07 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:39:07 AM
04:39:07 AM
05:39:07 AM
04:39:07 AM
04:39:07 AM
04:39:07 AM