Current time in Cape Coral

Find out how much time is in Cape Coral (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:1257AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Cape Coral
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
26.6356°, -82.0164°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Cape Coral

Sunrise
6:37 a.m.
Sunset
8:11 p.m.
Day length
13:33:33

Night length in Cape Coral

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:05 a.m.
Moon set
1:53 p.m.

Time difference

Cape Coral
01:12:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
5 hours
06:12:57 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Cape Coral
01:12:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6 hours
07:12:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Cape Coral
01:12:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
7 hours
08:12:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Cape Coral
01:12:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
0 hours
01:12:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:12:57 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Cape Coral:
01:12:57 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Cape Coral on the world map

Time in other cities USA

22:12:57 AM
01:12:57 AM
22:12:57 AM
00:12:57 AM
22:12:57 AM
00:12:57 AM
23:12:57 AM
01:12:57 AM
22:12:57 AM
00:12:57 AM
00:12:57 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:12:57 AM
07:12:57 AM
10:42:57 AM
00:12:57 AM
09:12:57 AM
00:12:57 AM