Current time in Carlsbad

Find out how much time is in Carlsbad (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:0505AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Carlsbad
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
32.2995°, -104.2875°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Phoenix

Sunrise and Sunset in Carlsbad

Sunrise
6:04 a.m.
Sunset
5:18 p.m.
Day length
11:14:11

Night length in Carlsbad

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:49 a.m.
Moon set
8:21 p.m.

Time difference

Carlsbad
06:05:05 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
12 hours
18:05:05 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Carlsbad
06:05:05 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
10 hours
16:05:05 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Carlsbad
06:05:05 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
3 hours
09:05:05 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Carlsbad
06:05:05 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
8 hours
14:05:05 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:05:05 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Carlsbad:
06:05:05 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Carlsbad on the world map

Time in other cities USA

08:05:05 AM
08:05:05 AM
06:05:05 AM
09:05:05 AM
06:05:05 AM
08:05:05 AM
07:05:05 AM
09:05:05 AM
07:05:05 AM
07:05:05 AM
06:05:05 AM
06:05:05 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:05:05 AM
13:05:05 AM
15:05:05 AM
02:05:05 AM
16:05:05 AM
15:05:05 AM