Current time in Cedar Rapids

Find out how much time is in Cedar Rapids (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:1607AM
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Cedar Rapids
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
41.5421°, -98.1954°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem

Sunrise and Sunset in Cedar Rapids

Sunrise
7:47 a.m.
Sunset
6:48 p.m.
Day length
11:01:26

Night length in Cedar Rapids

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:41 a.m.
Moon set
4:21 p.m.

Time difference

Cedar Rapids
23:16:07 AM
UTC-05:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
5 hours
04:16:07 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Cedar Rapids
23:16:07 AM
UTC-05:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
7 hours
06:16:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Cedar Rapids
23:16:07 AM
UTC-05:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
8 hours
07:16:07 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Cedar Rapids
23:16:07 AM
UTC-05:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
9 hours
08:16:07 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:16:07 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Cedar Rapids:
23:16:07 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Cedar Rapids on the world map

Time in other cities USA

21:16:08 AM
00:16:08 AM
23:16:08 AM
23:16:08 AM
23:16:08 AM
21:16:08 AM
23:16:08 AM
00:16:08 AM
00:16:08 AM
00:16:08 AM
23:16:08 AM
22:16:08 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:16:08 AM
23:16:08 AM
16:16:08 AM
05:16:08 AM
07:16:08 AM
05:16:08 AM