Current time in Centennial

Find out how much time is in Centennial (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:1823AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Centennial
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
41.3415°, -106.1577°
Time zones:
UTC-06:00
Time zones:
America/Shiprock

Sunrise and Sunset in Centennial

Sunrise
5:38 a.m.
Sunset
8:24 p.m.
Day length
14:45:11

Night length in Centennial

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:11 a.m.
Moon set
3:50 p.m.

Time difference

Centennial
19:18:23 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Thursday, May 23, 2019
8 hours
03:18:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, May 24, 2019
Centennial
19:18:23 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7 hours
02:18:23 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Friday, May 24, 2019
Centennial
19:18:23 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Thursday, May 23, 2019
10 hours
05:18:23 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Friday, May 24, 2019
Centennial
19:18:23 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Shiprock
Thursday, May 23, 2019
2 hours
21:18:23 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:18:23 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Centennial:
19:18:23 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Centennial on the world map

Time in other cities USA

21:18:23 AM
20:18:23 AM
20:18:23 AM
21:18:23 AM
21:18:23 AM
20:18:23 AM
20:18:23 AM
20:18:23 AM
20:18:23 AM
21:18:23 AM
21:18:23 AM
20:18:23 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:18:23 AM
17:18:23 AM
09:18:23 AM
02:18:23 AM
02:18:23 AM
04:18:23 AM