Current time in Chandler

Find out how much time is in Chandler (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:0251AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Chandler
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
33.3233°, -111.8244°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Phoenix

Sunrise and Sunset in Chandler

Sunrise
6:35 a.m.
Sunset
5:48 p.m.
Day length
11:12:06

Night length in Chandler

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
6:18 a.m.
Moon set
8:55 p.m.

Time difference

Chandler
06:02:51 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
5 hours
11:02:51 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Chandler
06:02:51 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
2 hours
08:02:51 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Chandler
06:02:51 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
3 hours
09:02:51 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Chandler
06:02:51 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
7 hours
13:02:51 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:02:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Chandler:
06:02:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Chandler on the world map

Time in other cities USA

08:02:51 AM
08:02:51 AM
09:02:51 AM
09:02:51 AM
06:02:51 AM
09:02:51 AM
09:02:51 AM
06:02:51 AM
09:02:51 AM
08:02:51 AM
08:02:51 AM
08:02:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:02:51 AM
09:02:51 AM
07:02:51 AM
14:02:51 AM
15:02:51 AM
21:02:51 AM