Current time in Chicago

Find out how much time is in Chicago (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:1727AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Chicago
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
41.9288°, -87.6315°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Indiana/Knox

Sunrise and Sunset in Chicago

Sunrise
5:22 a.m.
Sunset
8:11 p.m.
Day length
14:48:40

Night length in Chicago

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:56 a.m.
Moon set
2:31 p.m.

Time difference

Chicago
20:17:27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Indiana/Knox
Thursday, May 23, 2019
17 hours
13:17:27 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Friday, May 24, 2019
Chicago
20:17:27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Indiana/Knox
Thursday, May 23, 2019
16 hours
12:17:27 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Friday, May 24, 2019
Chicago
20:17:27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Indiana/Knox
Thursday, May 23, 2019
8 hours
04:17:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Friday, May 24, 2019
Chicago
20:17:27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Indiana/Knox
Thursday, May 23, 2019
13 hours
09:17:27 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:17:27 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Chicago:
20:17:27 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Chicago on the world map

Time in other cities USA

20:17:27 AM
20:17:27 AM
20:17:27 AM
18:17:27 AM
21:17:27 AM
18:17:27 AM
20:17:27 AM
20:17:27 AM
19:17:27 AM
21:17:27 AM
21:17:27 AM
20:17:27 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:17:27 AM
05:17:27 AM
12:17:27 AM
10:17:27 AM
10:17:27 AM
06:17:27 AM