Current time in Citrus Heights

Find out how much time is in Citrus Heights (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:1751AM
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Citrus Heights
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
38.6932°, -121.3116°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Citrus Heights

Sunrise
5:49 a.m.
Sunset
8:13 p.m.
Day length
14:24:08

Night length in Citrus Heights

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:21 a.m.
Moon set
1:47 p.m.

Time difference

Citrus Heights
22:17:51 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, May 19, 2019
9 hours
07:17:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Monday, May 20, 2019
Citrus Heights
22:17:51 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, May 19, 2019
2 hours
00:17:51 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Monday, May 20, 2019
Citrus Heights
22:17:51 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, May 19, 2019
9 hours
07:17:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, May 20, 2019
Citrus Heights
22:17:51 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, May 19, 2019
9 hours
07:17:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:17:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Citrus Heights:
22:17:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Citrus Heights on the world map

Time in other cities USA

22:17:51 AM
22:17:51 AM
00:17:51 AM
22:17:51 AM
00:17:51 AM
01:17:51 AM
00:17:51 AM
00:17:51 AM
01:17:51 AM
01:17:51 AM
00:17:51 AM
01:17:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:17:51 AM
06:17:51 AM
05:17:51 AM
13:17:51 AM
08:17:51 AM
23:17:51 AM