Current time in Clovis

Find out how much time is in Clovis (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:2028AM
Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Clovis
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
34.5028°, -103.2757°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Phoenix

Sunrise and Sunset in Clovis

Sunrise
6:24 a.m.
Sunset
4:49 p.m.
Day length
10:24:56

Night length in Clovis

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
12:51 a.m.
Moon set
3:16 p.m.

Time difference

Clovis
00:20:28 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019
19 hours
19:20:28 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019
Clovis
00:20:28 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019
17 hours
17:20:28 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019
Clovis
00:20:28 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019
16 hours
16:20:28 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019
Clovis
00:20:28 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019
7 hours
07:20:28 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:20:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Clovis:
00:20:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Clovis on the world map

Time in other cities USA

23:20:28 AM
01:20:28 AM
02:20:28 AM
02:20:28 AM
01:20:28 AM
23:20:28 AM
23:20:28 AM
02:20:28 AM
23:20:28 AM
02:20:28 AM
01:20:28 AM
01:20:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:20:28 AM
09:20:28 AM
08:20:28 AM
15:20:28 AM
13:20:28 AM
10:20:28 AM