Current time in College Station

Find out how much time is in College Station (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:5705AM
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city College Station
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
30.6131°, -96.3217°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Sunrise and Sunset in College Station

Sunrise
7:26 a.m.
Sunset
6:56 p.m.
Day length
11:29:55

Night length in College Station

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
12:14 a.m.
Moon set
12:57 p.m.

Time difference

College Station
13:57:05 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
10 hours
23:57:05 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
College Station
13:57:05 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
7 hours
20:57:05 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
College Station
13:57:05 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
6 hours
19:57:05 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
College Station
13:57:05 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
2 hours
15:57:05 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:57:05 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in College Station:
13:57:05 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

College Station on the world map

Time in other cities USA

12:57:05 AM
14:57:05 AM
13:57:05 AM
14:57:05 AM
13:57:05 AM
11:57:05 AM
13:57:05 AM
11:57:05 AM
13:57:05 AM
14:57:05 AM
11:57:05 AM
13:57:05 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:57:05 AM
14:57:05 AM
20:57:05 AM
17:57:05 AM
19:57:05 AM
00:42:05 AM