Current time in Columbia

Find out how much time is in Columbia (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:0454AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Columbia
Country:
USA
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Time difference

Columbia
19:04:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
15 hours
10:04:54 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Columbia
19:04:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
8 hours
03:04:54 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Columbia
19:04:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
5 hours
00:04:54 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Columbia
19:04:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
0 hours
19:04:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:04:54 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Columbia:
19:04:54 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities USA

18:04:54 AM
17:04:54 AM
18:04:54 AM
19:04:54 AM
18:04:54 AM
18:04:54 AM
18:04:54 AM
16:04:54 AM
18:04:54 AM
18:04:54 AM
18:04:54 AM
16:04:54 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:04:54 AM
18:04:54 AM
19:04:54 AM
20:04:54 AM
20:04:54 AM
01:04:54 AM