Current time in Columbia

Find out how much time is in Columbia (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:1925AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Columbia
Country:
USA
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Time difference

Columbia
20:19:25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7 hours
03:19:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Friday, May 24, 2019
Columbia
20:19:25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7 hours
03:19:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Friday, May 24, 2019
Columbia
20:19:25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7 hours
03:19:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Friday, May 24, 2019
Columbia
20:19:25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, May 23, 2019
12 hours
08:19:25 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:19:25 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Columbia:
20:19:25 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities USA

21:19:25 AM
18:19:25 AM
20:19:25 AM
18:19:25 AM
18:19:25 AM
20:19:25 AM
21:19:25 AM
18:19:25 AM
18:19:25 AM
20:19:25 AM
20:19:25 AM
20:19:25 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:49:25 AM
03:19:25 AM
01:19:25 AM
04:19:25 AM
03:19:25 AM
03:19:25 AM