Current time in Corona

Find out how much time is in Corona (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:1810AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Corona
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
34.1290°, -105.4084°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Phoenix

Sunrise and Sunset in Corona

Sunrise
4:54 a.m.
Sunset
7:02 p.m.
Day length
14:07:27

Night length in Corona

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:48 a.m.
Moon set
4:06 p.m.

Time difference

Corona
18:18:10 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Thursday, May 23, 2019
4 hours
22:18:10 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Corona
18:18:10 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Thursday, May 23, 2019
19 hours
13:18:10 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Friday, May 24, 2019
Corona
18:18:10 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Thursday, May 23, 2019
3 hours
21:18:10 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Corona
18:18:10 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Thursday, May 23, 2019
10 hours
04:18:10 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:18:10 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Corona:
18:18:10 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Corona on the world map

Time in other cities USA

20:18:10 AM
21:18:10 AM
18:18:10 AM
18:18:10 AM
20:18:10 AM
20:18:10 AM
18:18:10 AM
20:18:10 AM
18:18:10 AM
18:18:10 AM
18:18:10 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:18:10 AM
03:18:10 AM
04:18:10 AM
04:18:10 AM
03:18:10 AM
19:18:10 AM