Current time in Cranston

Find out how much time is in Cranston (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:4954AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Cranston
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
41.7775°, -71.4333°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Cranston

Sunrise
5:24 a.m.
Sunset
8:19 p.m.
Day length
14:54:58

Night length in Cranston

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:26 a.m.
Moon set
7:43 p.m.

Time difference

Cranston
00:49:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
4 hours
04:49:54 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Cranston
00:49:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
14 hours
14:49:54 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Cranston
00:49:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
11 hours
11:49:54 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Cranston
00:49:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
3 hours
03:49:54 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:49:54 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Cranston:
00:49:54 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Cranston on the world map

Time in other cities USA

23:49:54 AM
00:49:54 AM
23:49:54 AM
21:49:54 AM
21:49:54 AM
21:49:54 AM
00:49:54 AM
23:49:54 AM
21:49:54 AM
21:49:54 AM
23:49:54 AM
00:49:54 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:49:54 AM
18:49:54 AM
13:49:54 AM
11:49:54 AM
15:49:54 AM
06:49:54 AM