Current time in Danbury

Find out how much time is in Danbury (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:4306AM
Monday, July 13, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Danbury
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
36.4537°, -80.2165°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Kentucky/Monticello

Sunrise and Sunset in Danbury

Sunrise
6:13 a.m.
Sunset
8:40 p.m.
Day length
14:26:45

Night length in Danbury

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:17 a.m.
Moon set
6:13 p.m.

Time difference

Danbury
16:43:06 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Monday, July 13, 2020
6 hours
22:43:06 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Monday, July 13, 2020
Danbury
16:43:06 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Monday, July 13, 2020
5 hours
21:43:06 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Monday, July 13, 2020
Danbury
16:43:06 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Monday, July 13, 2020
5 hours
21:43:06 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Monday, July 13, 2020
Danbury
16:43:06 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello
Monday, July 13, 2020
4 hours
20:43:06 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Monday, July 13, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:43:06 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Danbury:
16:43:06 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Danbury on the world map

Time in other cities USA

15:43:06 AM
15:43:06 AM
15:43:06 AM
14:43:06 AM
13:43:06 AM
14:43:06 AM
14:43:06 AM
14:43:06 AM
16:43:06 AM
15:43:06 AM
15:43:06 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:43:06 AM
22:43:06 AM
01:43:06 AM
15:43:06 AM
23:43:06 AM
22:43:06 AM