Current time in Davenport

Find out how much time is in Davenport (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:2208AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Davenport
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
40.2852°, -97.8211°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem

Sunrise and Sunset in Davenport

Sunrise
6:08 a.m.
Sunset
8:47 p.m.
Day length
14:39:05

Night length in Davenport

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:33 a.m.
Moon set
3:19 p.m.

Time difference

Davenport
22:22:08 AM
UTC-05:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
Thursday, May 23, 2019
1 hours
23:22:08 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Davenport
22:22:08 AM
UTC-05:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7 hours
05:22:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Friday, May 24, 2019
Davenport
22:22:08 AM
UTC-05:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6 hours
04:22:08 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Friday, May 24, 2019
Davenport
22:22:08 AM
UTC-05:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
Thursday, May 23, 2019
10 hours
08:52:08 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:22:08 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Davenport:
22:22:08 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Davenport on the world map

Time in other cities USA

23:22:08 AM
23:22:08 AM
20:22:08 AM
23:22:08 AM
23:22:08 AM
20:22:08 AM
23:22:08 AM
22:22:08 AM
22:22:08 AM
20:22:08 AM
21:22:08 AM
20:22:08 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:22:08 AM
21:22:08 AM
00:22:08 AM
05:22:08 AM
05:22:08 AM
06:22:08 AM