Current time in Des Moines

Find out how much time is in Des Moines (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:5544AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Des Moines
Country:
USA
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Time difference

Des Moines
09:55:44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
4 hours
13:55:44 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Des Moines
09:55:44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
5 hours
14:55:44 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Des Moines
09:55:44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
0 hours
09:55:44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Des Moines
09:55:44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
8 hours
17:55:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:55:44 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Des Moines:
09:55:44 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities USA

08:55:44 AM
09:55:44 AM
10:55:44 AM
09:55:44 AM
10:55:44 AM
07:55:45 AM
09:55:45 AM
08:55:45 AM
10:55:45 AM
08:55:45 AM
09:55:45 AM
10:55:45 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:55:45 AM
16:55:45 AM
22:55:45 AM
17:55:45 AM
15:55:45 AM
18:55:45 AM