Current time in Detroit

Find out how much time is in Detroit (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:0640AM
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Detroit
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
42.3679°, -83.1386°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Detroit

Sunrise and Sunset in Detroit

Sunrise
7:13 a.m.
Sunset
7:40 p.m.
Day length
12:26:56

Night length in Detroit

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:13 a.m.
Moon set
2:20 p.m.

Time difference

Detroit
03:06:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
0 hours
03:06:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Detroit
03:06:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
5 hours
08:06:40 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Detroit
03:06:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
12 hours
15:06:40 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Detroit
03:06:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
6 hours
09:06:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:06:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Detroit:
03:06:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Detroit on the world map

Time in other cities USA

00:06:40 AM
03:06:40 AM
02:06:40 AM
01:06:40 AM
03:06:40 AM
03:06:40 AM
03:06:40 AM
02:06:40 AM
02:06:40 AM
02:06:40 AM
00:06:40 AM
02:06:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:06:40 AM
09:06:40 AM
08:06:40 AM
09:06:40 AM
10:06:40 AM
09:06:40 AM