Current time in Edison

Find out how much time is in Edison (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:5034AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Edison
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
40.5186°, -74.3499°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/New_York

Sunrise and Sunset in Edison

Sunrise
5:44 a.m.
Sunset
8:22 p.m.
Day length
14:37:55

Night length in Edison

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:18 a.m.
Moon set
3:05 p.m.

Time difference

Edison
14:50:34 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 22, 2019
-7 hours
07:50:34 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Monday, July 22, 2019
Edison
14:50:34 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 22, 2019
-2 hours
12:50:34 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Monday, July 22, 2019
Edison
14:50:34 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 22, 2019
4 hours
18:50:34 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Monday, July 22, 2019
Edison
14:50:34 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, July 22, 2019
5 hours
19:50:34 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:50:34 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Edison:
14:50:34 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Edison on the world map

Time in other cities USA

11:50:34 AM
14:50:34 AM
14:50:34 AM
14:50:34 AM
14:50:34 AM
13:50:34 AM
14:50:34 AM
11:50:34 AM
14:50:34 AM
11:50:34 AM
14:50:34 AM
14:50:34 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:50:34 AM
20:50:34 AM
14:50:34 AM
19:50:34 AM
14:50:34 AM
20:50:34 AM