Current time in Edmond

Find out how much time is in Edmond (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:4601AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Edmond
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
35.6165°, -97.4789°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Sunrise and Sunset in Edmond

Sunrise
6:30 a.m.
Sunset
8:42 p.m.
Day length
14:12:30

Night length in Edmond

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:49 a.m.
Moon set
4:43 p.m.

Time difference

Edmond
09:46:01 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, July 22, 2019
16 hours
01:46:01 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Edmond
09:46:01 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, July 22, 2019
5 hours
14:46:01 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Monday, July 22, 2019
Edmond
09:46:01 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, July 22, 2019
1 hours
10:46:01 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Monday, July 22, 2019
Edmond
09:46:01 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, July 22, 2019
12 hours
21:46:01 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:46:01 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Edmond:
09:46:01 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Edmond on the world map

Time in other cities USA

07:46:01 AM
10:46:01 AM
08:46:01 AM
09:46:01 AM
08:46:01 AM
10:46:01 AM
10:46:01 AM
07:46:01 AM
10:46:01 AM
10:46:01 AM
10:46:01 AM
07:46:01 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:46:01 AM
22:46:01 AM
15:46:01 AM
16:46:01 AM
10:46:01 AM
15:46:01 AM