Current time in Elgin

Find out how much time is in Elgin (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:5821AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Elgin
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
42.9297°, -91.6231°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Sunrise and Sunset in Elgin

Sunrise
5:41 a.m.
Sunset
8:43 p.m.
Day length
15:02:20

Night length in Elgin

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
6:46 a.m.
Moon set
9:10 p.m.

Time difference

Elgin
00:58:21 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
2 hours
02:58:21 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Elgin
00:58:21 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
1 hours
01:58:21 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Elgin
00:58:21 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
8 hours
08:58:21 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Elgin
00:58:21 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
7 hours
07:58:21 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:58:21 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Elgin:
00:58:21 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Elgin on the world map

Time in other cities USA

23:58:21 AM
01:58:21 AM
01:58:21 AM
22:58:21 AM
01:58:21 AM
00:58:21 AM
01:58:21 AM
00:58:21 AM
01:58:21 AM
00:58:21 AM
22:58:21 AM
00:58:21 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:58:21 AM
08:58:21 AM
07:58:21 AM
08:58:21 AM
07:58:21 AM
08:58:21 AM