Current time in Elk Grove

Find out how much time is in Elk Grove (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:2859AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Elk Grove
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
38.4412°, -121.3064°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Elk Grove

Sunrise
5:53 a.m.
Sunset
8:28 p.m.
Day length
14:35:16

Night length in Elk Grove

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
8:55 a.m.
Moon set
11:04 p.m.

Time difference

Elk Grove
01:28:59 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
9 hours
10:28:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Elk Grove
01:28:59 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
10 hours
11:28:59 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Elk Grove
01:28:59 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
13 hours
14:28:59 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Elk Grove
01:28:59 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
19 hours
20:28:59 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:28:59 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Elk Grove:
01:28:59 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Elk Grove on the world map

Time in other cities USA

01:28:59 AM
04:28:59 AM
02:28:59 AM
01:28:59 AM
01:28:59 AM
04:28:59 AM
04:28:59 AM
01:28:59 AM
04:28:59 AM
01:28:59 AM
04:28:59 AM
01:28:59 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:28:59 AM
08:28:59 AM
11:28:59 AM
09:28:59 AM
10:28:59 AM
18:28:59 AM