Current time in Escondido

Find out how much time is in Escondido (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:0719AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Escondido
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
33.1349°, -117.0416°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Los_Angeles

Sunrise and Sunset in Escondido

Sunrise
5:50 a.m.
Sunset
7:58 p.m.
Day length
14:07:41

Night length in Escondido

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:22 a.m.
Moon set
12:41 p.m.

Time difference

Escondido
16:07:19 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
3 hours
19:07:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Escondido
16:07:19 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
9 hours
01:07:19 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Escondido
16:07:19 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
10 hours
02:07:19 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Escondido
16:07:19 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
10 hours
02:07:19 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:07:19 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Escondido:
16:07:19 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Escondido on the world map

Time in other cities USA

19:07:19 AM
19:07:19 AM
17:07:19 AM
16:07:19 AM
16:07:19 AM
18:07:19 AM
19:07:19 AM
16:07:19 AM
18:07:19 AM
18:07:19 AM
18:07:19 AM
16:07:19 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:07:19 AM
12:07:19 AM
02:07:19 AM
19:07:19 AM
06:07:19 AM
07:07:19 AM