Current time in Fargo

Find out how much time is in Fargo (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:4938AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Fargo
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
36.3905°, -99.6495°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Chicago

Sunrise and Sunset in Fargo

Sunrise
6:36 a.m.
Sunset
8:53 p.m.
Day length
14:16:16

Night length in Fargo

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:30 a.m.
Moon set
3:57 p.m.

Time difference

Fargo
20:49:38 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, July 21, 2019
7 hours
03:49:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Monday, July 22, 2019
Fargo
20:49:38 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, July 21, 2019
7 hours
03:49:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Monday, July 22, 2019
Fargo
20:49:38 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, July 21, 2019
11 hours
07:49:38 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Monday, July 22, 2019
Fargo
20:49:38 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, July 21, 2019
2 hours
22:49:38 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Sunday, July 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:49:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Fargo:
20:49:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Fargo on the world map

Time in other cities USA

18:49:38 AM
20:49:38 AM
21:49:38 AM
18:49:38 AM
20:49:38 AM
21:49:38 AM
18:49:38 AM
21:49:38 AM
20:49:38 AM
21:49:38 AM
18:49:38 AM
18:49:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:49:38 AM
21:49:38 AM
21:49:38 AM
13:49:38 AM
01:49:38 AM
03:49:38 AM