Current time in Flint

Find out how much time is in Flint (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:5456AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Flint
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
43.0138°, -83.6883°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Detroit

Sunrise and Sunset in Flint

Sunrise
6:09 a.m.
Sunset
9:12 p.m.
Day length
15:02:31

Night length in Flint

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
12:32 a.m.
Moon set
9:54 a.m.

Time difference

Flint
18:54:56 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6 hours
00:54:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Flint
18:54:56 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
12 hours
06:54:56 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Flint
18:54:56 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
13 hours
07:54:56 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Flint
18:54:56 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6 hours
00:54:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:54:56 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Flint:
18:54:56 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Flint on the world map

Time in other cities USA

16:54:56 AM
17:54:56 AM
17:54:56 AM
17:54:56 AM
17:54:56 AM
18:54:56 AM
18:54:56 AM
17:54:56 AM
18:54:56 AM
18:54:56 AM
17:54:56 AM
18:54:56 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:54:56 AM
18:54:56 AM
00:54:56 AM
01:54:56 AM
18:54:56 AM
23:54:56 AM