Current time in Folsom

Find out how much time is in Folsom (USA) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:3720AM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Folsom
Country:
USA
Coordinates:
36.8901°, -103.5051°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Phoenix

Sunrise and Sunset in Folsom

Sunrise
4:41 a.m.
Sunset
6:59 p.m.
Day length
14:18:06

Night length in Folsom

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:04 a.m.
Moon set
2:07 p.m.

Time difference

Folsom
22:37:20 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
16 hours
14:37:20 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Folsom
22:37:20 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
10 hours
08:37:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Folsom
22:37:20 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7 hours
05:37:20 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Folsom
22:37:20 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
11 hours
09:37:20 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:37:20 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Folsom:
22:37:20 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Folsom on the world map

Time in other cities USA

23:37:20 AM
01:37:20 AM
22:37:20 AM
22:37:20 AM
23:37:20 AM
01:37:20 AM
00:37:20 AM
00:37:20 AM
22:37:20 AM
01:37:20 AM
22:37:20 AM
00:37:20 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:37:20 AM
01:37:20 AM
13:37:20 AM
09:37:20 AM
07:37:20 AM
10:07:20 AM